TERM DATES

ACADEMIC YEAR 2020/2021 

 

Spring Term 2021

Mon 4 Jan                                            :           Thur 01 Apr

Half Term

Mon 15 Feb                                          :           Fri 19 Feb

Inset Day                                                            :             Fri 12 Feb

Summer Term 2021

Mon 19 April                                         :          Fri 23 July

Bank Holiday                                        :          Mon 3 May

Half Term

Mon 31 May                                          :          Fri 04 Jun

​Inset Day                                                       :            Fri 28 May

ACADEMIC YEAR 2021/2022 

Autumn Term 2021

Thur 2 Sept                                            :        Fri 17 Dec

Half Term

Mon 25 Oct                                          :           Fri 29 Oct

Spring Term 2022

Tue 4 Jan                                            :           Fri 08 Apr

Half Term

Mon 21 Feb                                          :          Fri 25 Feb

Other Dates

Kids@Sport (Rupert)

Musical Friends (Debbie)

Techno Tots (Nick)

Dates For Your Diary

  

Monday 7 Sept - 1st day New Term

Eco 2.jpg

Reg Charity no: 1033175    /    Call Us: 01403 823558  /   rudgwickpreschool@gmail.com  /  The Scout Hut, Church Street, Rudgwick. RH12 3HJ