TERM DATES

ACADEMIC YEAR 2021/2022 

Summer Term 2022

Mon 25 Apr                :                 Thu 21 Jul


Bank Holiday           :                  Mon 2 May

Inset Day                :                  Fri 27 May

Half term

 

Mon 30 May              :                  Fri 3 June

ACADEMIC YEAR 2022/2023

Autumn Term 2022

 

Thu 1 September       :                  Fri 16 Dec
 

Half term

 

Mon 24 Oct               :                  Fri 28 Oct

Spring Term 2023

Tue 3 Jan                  :                  Fri 31 Mar


Half term 

 

Mon 13 Feb               :                  Fri 17 Feb

Summer Term 2023

 Mon 17 Apr             :                   Fri 21 Jul


Half term

 

Mon 29 May             :                   Fri 2 Jun
 

DATES FOR YOUR DIARY

  

Academy Stars (Coach Mike)

 

Mon 25th April

Mon 9th May

Musical Friends (Debbie)

Tue 3rd May

Tue 17th May

Techno Tots (Nick)

Mon 23rd May